Unique event
in Paris

Manifesto

Creator of moments, the Fuga Family help you in designing all your events. Immerse yourself in a unforgettable atmospheres: from the most beautiful view of the Eiffel Tower to the Alexandre III Bridge, through a hidden garden in the heart of Paris.

Ask for a quote

Available for full privatization or for small groups, during the week and at weekends, our team will go through the development of your project.

Our adresses
To escape

226 Boulevard Voltaire Paris 11
Paris 11

An intimate setting in the heart of Paris with veranda and small private garden, Laïa welcomes groups of 15 to 120 people for a table or total privatization. Discover a sunny cuisine, thanks to its Mediterranean notes and its Robata cooking.

100
100
1 Port de Suffren Paris 7
Paris 7

Floating restaurant with breathtaking views of the Eiffel Tower with rooftop and terrace. A place that seduces with its privileged location to accommodate up to 250 people in fine weather. The little extra? An underwater wine cellar with more than 200 French references.

140
250
10 Port des Invalides Paris 7
Paris 7

Partially or entirely privatize our barge to organize your tailor-made event! Seminar and training, press and influence day, corporate event... Our location adapts to the format of your event so that you have a timeless moment. Our outdoor terraces offer you a breathtaking view of the Eiffel Tower, the Grand Palais, the Alexandre III Bridge. It is the idyllic setting to bring together and surprise your guests.

100
250

Product launch

Are you looking for a unique location for your next press event? The addresses of the Fuga Family offer you various scenography's for all your product launches. Our teams will listen to your creative ideas and will support you in the development of this timeless moment.

Seminar & Conference

During the day and in the evening, our spaces can accommodate seminars and conferences. We have all the necessary equipment for a smooth event. Our teams will be at your disposal to adapt the catering offer from breakfast to cocktails through a banquet menu.

Corporate evening

Discover our venues during a tailor-made corporate evening. In a warm and festive setting, create memorable moments with the privatization of our places. Our teams will guide you in building highlights with our catalog of activities.

Corporate Cocktail

Bring your teams together at a cocktail party for your corporate events. Our chefs make you a selection of tasty, salty and sweet pieces to delight your team.

Typology
Of events

Our kitchen gourmet & creative
Our kitchen gourmet & creative
Food & beverage

Each adress and chefs put forward a cuisine linked to its own atmosphere. From breakfast to cocktail reception and lunch, our food and beverage offers are tailored your needs for a unique gastronomic experience.

Témoignages
clients

A team
Dedicated

Request a quote

Fuga is escape in Latin, but it is above all a brand in the world of hospitality. The Fuga Family designs and operates exceptional places and services around escape.

Follow all our news on our social networks. Do not to miss an opportunity to escape!

Sign up
to our newsletter

Vos évènements
100% évasion

Manifeste

Créatrice d’instants, la Fuga Family vous accompagne dans la conception de tous vos évènements. Plongez au coeur d’ambiances inoubliables : de la plus belle vue sur la Tour Eiffel et le Pont Alexandre III, en passant par un jardin caché en plein coeur de Paris,

Nous contacter

nos adresses vous transportent le temps d'un évènement unique. Privatisables entièrement ou en partie, en semaine comme les week-ends, nos lieux sont modulables et accueillent tous types de rencontres.

Nos adresses
pour s’évader

226 Boulevard Voltaire Paris 7
Paris 11

Un cadre intimiste en plein Paris avec véranda et petit jardin privé, Laïa accueille les groupes de 15 à 120 personnes en table ou privatisation totale. Découvrez une cuisine placée sous le signe du soleil, grâces à ses notes méditerranéennes et sa cuisson à la Robata.

100
100
1 Port de Suffren Paris 7
Paris 7

Restaurant flottant avec vue imprenable sur la Tour Eiffel avec rooftop et terrasse. Un lieu qui séduit par son emplacement privilégié pour accueillir jusqu'à 250 personnes aux beaux jours. Le petit plus ? Une cave à vin sous l'eau avec plus de 200 références françaises.

250
140
10 Port des Invalides Paris 7
Paris 7

Un cadre raffiné aux allures de bords de mer pour des événements prestigieux sur l'eau au Pied du Pont Alexandre III. Lancement presse, déjeuner d'affaires, soirées dansantes, notre barge à quai accueille jusqu'à 250 personnes sur ses espaces et terrasses.

250
100
Paris

Parce que nous sommes toujours à l'affut de nouvelles opportunités pour vous offrir les meilleures expériences nous préparons de grandes surprises dans les mois à venir, stay tunned !

Cocktail

Réunissez vos équipes lors d’un cocktail pour vos évènements d’entreprise. Nos chef.f.es vous confectionnent une sélection de pièces savoureuses, salées et sucrées pour régaler vos collaborateurs.

Séminaire

En journée et en soirée, nos espaces peuvent accueillir séminaires et conférences. Nous disposons de tous les équipements nécessaires pour le bon déroulement de votre évènement. Nos équipes seront à votre écoute pour adapter l’offre restauration du petit déjeuner au cocktail en passant par un menu banquet.

Soirée d’entreprise

Découvrez nos adresses lors d’une soirée d’entreprise sur-mesure. Dans un cadre chaleureux et festif, créez des moments mémorables avec la privatisation de nos lieux. Nos équipes vous guideront dans la construction de temps forts avec notre catalogue d’animations.

Lancement Produit

Vous cherchez le lieu unique pour votre prochaine journée presse ? Les adresses de la Fuga Family vous proposent diverses scénographies pour tous vos lancements produits. Nos équipes seront à l’écoute de vos idées créatives et vous accompagneront dans l’élaboration de ce moment hors du temps.

Typologie
d'events

Notre cuisine gourmande & créative
Notre cuisine gourmande & créative
Food & beverage

Nos chef.fe.s vous proposent une cuisine en lien avec l’atmosphère de chaque adresse. Du petit déjeuner au cocktail dînatoire en passant par le déjeuner, nos offres s’adaptent à vos besoins pour une expérience gastronomique unique.Vous souhaitez rythmer votre événement ? Nous proposons des animations culinaires devant vos convives !

Témoignages
clients

Une équipe
dédiée

Demande de devis

Nos équipes vous accompagnent tout au long de la définition et de la production de votre événement. Véritable conseil, nous sommes à l'écoute de vos besoins pour vous proposer la meilleure expérience.

Suivez toutes nos actualités sur nos réseaux sociaux pour ne pas manquer une occasion de vous évader !

Inscrivez vous
à notre newsletter